The Happiness Manifesto Blog

How I Beat the Living Hell Out of Suffering and Made It My Bitch

Welcome to the new blog!

Hello and thanks for reading my blog, where I will be posting thoughts, observations, and other hopefully interesting stuff as I write my new book on happiness.  If you are looking for my crazy cat lady credentials, check out my cat blog over at: kittehpeacesummit.wordpress.com.  ^_^

Not much to say as I am just setting this one up today but stay tuned as there is more to come!

Wren

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Welcome to the new blog!

  1. Mysti on said:

    Yea Happiness! I’m slowly winding down. OMG ever since revelation about my aura last night I have practically been on cloud nine. I’ve been like a chipmunk on coffee or something. It feels so good. yet I’m beginning to realize/see the seriousness of the issues it’s causing and it’s going to be a massively daunting task to fix it. But I’m confident I’ll surpass all issues. Half the battle was figuring out the problem. Now I just need solution to fix it. 😀 Piece of cake! Pineapple Upside Down Carrot Cake!

Leave a Reply

